Skip To Main Content


Board Members

Name Title
Altrimese McGlockten President
Amy Cowan Vice President
Becky Gatton Treasurer
Jen Jeffrey Secretary
Jacque Wisnauskas Membership Coordinator


Get to Know Your PTO

Learn About Each PTO Member

More Information

The National PTA

Become a Member

PTO Application

Contact Us

Email the PTO

Stay Connected

Follow us on Facebook